Contact us

Do you have comments or questions about any of these programmes? Please get in touch!

Just click on one of the following links to send us an e-mail:

018 Manager
Grant Chivers
03 3384163 ext 215
gchivers@swbc.org.nz
Spacer50px Main Contact 9.00am & 11.00am
Christine Dunseath
03 3384163 ext 262
cdunseath@swbc.org.nz
Intermediates
Paige Forbes
03 3384163 ext 209
pforbes@swbc.org.nz
Senior Primary & Leaders
Alice – Louise Mann
03 338 4163 ext 244
almann@swbc.org.nz
Sunday Preschool
Jaclyn Chisholm
03 3384163
jchisholm@swbc.org.nz
Administrator
Cindy Smithies
03 3384163
csmithies@swbc.org.nz