Nominated Elders 2017

The nominations are in, and these are the names we’ll be voting on at the AGM on May 3:

Jeff Gardiner, Stuart Manning, Chrissie Muirhead, Jo Robertson, Geoff Siave, Debbie Tennent, Steve Withington.

To find out more information about our nominated Elders, click here.

Elders are a very important part of the Church. They form the governance of the Church, guarding the Church’s vision and bedrock values, people and relationships. The Elders govern the Church through wisdom and discernment, empowering the leadership and holding them accountable.

The Elders nomination committee are recommending to the Church that these seven people be ratified as the Church Eldership at the AGM.